Technical Advisory

  • Prof. Dr. Ghias un Nabi Tayyab (Professor of Medicine)
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Moin (Professor of Ophthalmology)
  • Prof. Dr. Afsar Ali Bhatti (Professor of Surgery)
  • Dr. Imran Hassan Khan (Associate Professor of Medicine Unit I)
  • Mrs. Aamna Qureshi (Hospital Pharmacist)
  • Incharge Pharmacist (Concerned Store)


  • Medical Superintendent Chairman
  • Prof. Dr. Agha Shabbir Ali (Department of Peads) Member
  • Prof. Dr. Najam ul Hasnain (Department of ENT) Member
  • Prof. Dr. Jawad Zaheer (Medicine Unit II) Member
  • AMS Medicine & Disposable Member
  • Director Finance LGH Member
  • Representative of Health Department Member
  • Director Pharmacy, Chief Pharmacist, LGH Lahore Member

Pharmacy Supervisory

  • Prof. Dr. Agha Shabbir Ali (Department of Peads) Chairman
  • Prof. Irfan Mehboob (Department of Orthopedic) Member
  • Dr. Israr ul Haq Toor (Associate Professor Medicine Unit I) Member


  • Medical Superintendent Chairman
  • Dr. Munazza Kokab (AMS OPD) Member
  • Dr. Tanveer Anwar (Assistant Professor Department of Surgery) Member
  • Drug Inspector LGH Member
  • Audit Officer Member


  • Prof. Agha Shabbir Ali Chairman
  • Dr. Imran Hassan Khan Associate Prof. of Medicine Member
    (Focal Person for Infection Control Committee)
  • Dr. Irfan Malik, Assistant Prof of Pulmonology Member
    (Focal Person for CQI Committee) 
  • Dr. Shahid Rafique (Focal Person for PHCC/AMS-MSDS) Member
  • Dr. Jaffar Hussain Shah, Focal Person for FMS Committee Member
  • Ms. Razia Bano, Nursing Superitendant Member
  • One member for the constituent committee vide Order No 77348 LGH 12.10.2017


  • Prof. Dr. Ahsan Noman (Neurology Department) Chairman
  • Prof. Dr. Hanif Mian (Orthopedic Department) Member
  • Deputy Drug Controller (stores) Member
  • Dr. Qaiser Parveen (outsider) Member
  • Dr. Arif Shehzad Bhatti (outsider) Member